My first fairy garden

A busy saturday.

Bought eggs from country for my brother from the Tammela market place in the morning. Fresh morning -7c, all market square covered with ice of course. Hubby had to have a cup of coffee and a bun in a cafeteria warm enough to sit down and chat. Peculiarly so, but I forgot camera and mobile phones home.

On the way home some shopping to be able to build fairy gardens later today.

We also visited into a car shop and tested a couple of new Skodas, Karoq and Kodjaq, me and hubby. Ok. I liked them both, maybe later this year it is time to make a trade to a new car...

Skating & walking and sauna and steak. Only after all this I had the time to build a fairy garden. A too small pot, but I got the idea. Waiting for a fairy now. Also a brisk small elf from Ireland would do: Happy saint Patrick's day for irish blippers!!!

Hope you have had a good start for your weekend!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.