DougsJB

By DougsJB

Last day before Easter break.

Today was my last day in this kitchen and at uni before exam season and summer term. Looking forward to 5 weeks off lectures although I have revision to do apparently! It's been a hectic but fantastic term.

I say it's my last day - I spent very little time here today. We were in Nottingham for Forum Midlands - a CU Leaders training day (was initially planned to be a weekend back in early March but snow called it off!). Funnily enough we had snow again today but the day continued.

Was a really good and helpful day.

Tomorrow I head off to Worthing with the rest of the Committee for a couple of days of planning and getting to know each other before term 3.

Yellow man was a funny Christmas gift from JKP. I have 20 of these.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.