Obstacles

I was up before dawn this morning to drive into downtown Toronto to see the Winter Art Stations on one of the beaches.  A friend came with me so it was a fun adventure as she is not used to doing something like that simply to enjoy a sunrise in a different location  ; )

This entry was one of the winning ones and it is titled Obstacles...about all the obstacles that a person faces in this day and age.  The artist is from the UK.  There were so many wonderful ones!  My favourite was a large toque (knit winter hat) that was on a wooden structure like a hut.  It was called The Pussy Hut and was bright pink.  So much fun  : ))  Oh and it won! Pussy Hut meaning  See extra for my photo...  I swapped photos  : )

Thus ends my March Break...I hope you have all had wonderful weekends  : ))

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.