Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Ridiculous

That's what this photo is.  RIDICULOUS!  Of all the things I saw on Saturday, this is definitely not the best, but it was the only time I took the time to grab my camera.  

Sugar and I were up early to pack for a fast and furious weekend trip.  A friend picked us up, and we headed North.  We dropped Sugar off at a friend's house in a town along the way.  They were very excited for this quick over night.  With hugs and kisses, my friend and I were back on the road.  

We arrived at our destination, and checked into our hotel.  Soon our room was full of friends from our past.  Most of whom, I hadn't seen in many, many years.  There was so much joy.  We chatted and giggled, and chatted and giggled.  We went out to dinner, and then chatted and giggled some more.  Even after our guest left, we couldn't stop talking and laughing.  It was so very good!  

Ps.  It freaks me out that the headlight and tail light trails show up...but the vehicles entirely disappear.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.