It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Seasonal Studio work

Diesel Update


Well, my beautiful boy is coming on in leaps n bounds bless him. Today he was determined to go back to his field! We were out a good hour and I think it helped with it being so cold he didnt overheat. I only risked it because Garri was home and I knew he would rescue us if we had any problems. Fortunately we didn't. The only thing he cant do now is go up the stairs. He fell down trying to go up the first two yesterday. Its only cause we worry so much and can't risk another fall. We don't think he'll ever go upstairs again now. 

As for this pic Im off now for a week so its Diesel and Studio time. 
"Still life" is not as easy as I thought! Eggs today for obvious reasons.
Draco Dragon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.