My gorgeous wonderful mum!

It's my birthday! 39 & I'm told I look like I'm in my late 20s/30s (but I feel 60 lol).

Odd that we celebrate being closer to death! Or perhaps it's just celebrating cheating the bugger!

Haha!

One year more of living!

Fuck you entropy!

Definitely something to celebrate ;-)

Had a lovely meal at Dragon Thai (which I've never been to before) courtesy of my beautiful mum.

The food was gorgeous & a lovely view of Bradford centenary square & the lit up town hall from the restaurant!

OK ready for another round of Jason cheats death!

Bring on another year. Hang on long enough and I might be around for immortality at the rate science is progressing (not sure I'd want it though we'd all get tired of an infinite existence - what do you think?).

Hope your blipping weeks going well!

Jas X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.