SSN595

By SSN595

“BRITISH AIRWAYS SHAMBLES”

6:30am leaving Boston hotel to catch British Airways flight A DAY LATE after the airline wrongly told me my flight the previous day had been cancelled. In the end after finding my flight the previous day had left on schedule and after 5 hours on the phone to BA, I went to Boston Airport and spoke to the BA duty manager to get boarding cards for the following day as their computer would not allow me to check in online and the BA help line (another 90 minutes on the phone) said there were no seats although they agreed I was re-booked on it, but they would get us on somehow! The airline is a complete shambles, then after arriving at Heathrow and being herded to THREE different gates to catch the connecting flight we eventually touched down in Glasgow a further 4 hours late at 20 minutes past midnight and luggage lost !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.