Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Lucy.....

Little B was a sick during the early hours.  He sometimes brings up bile for some reason and although the vet has checked him out before there seems to be no real reason for this.  He was rather quiet during Sunday and I had a feeling he wasn't feeling well.  However, today he was bright and bouncy and raring to go.  Unfortunately the weather was absolutely bitter and I had wondered if going out in the cold yesterday had made him ill and so we stayed in.  Lucy came round late afternoon which rather delayed my schedule and I ended up rushing to Waitrose at 5.30.  It was still incredibly cold.  The snow has not melted off my car all day.  Anyway,  my husband is off to Germany tomorrow for a few days and so we will be dining on jacket potatoes and salad.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.