Springly weather!!!

Felt so warm today! +0,5c and more in sunny spots, now and then some snowy showers, then sunny moments again.

Hubby helped his mom and dad in shopping new suit (for dad) and mobile phone (for his mom). He has week off now, plenty of time.

I have not, to be honest I was quite tired after last night aurora borealis almost useless hunting. Working via remote access today on home sofa...

Later afternoon it appeared that the new mobile phone needed adjusting and grandmom some training in using it - so we drove to the country for the evening. Hubby did teach the phone to his mom, but I visited into brigade cafe and met out son. Some equipment forgotten home and needed now. He was happy to see me, I think :)

In my way back from brigade I made some auroras hunting, but skies was all bright and clear - and dark. One shot in the extra... shot from rural area near grandparents'

Nice evening!
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.