Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Hmmm

Wrong species being fed. This is the ring feeder with haylage for the cattle. These lot came trotting in while the cattle ate their cake. Not just our livestock that are hungry.

A busy day feeding with lots of fresh bales out and then deer. Then my dad turned up with trailer to pick up second load for the dump. Then husband and did another big go at sorting the shed. It's just about done for time being with the rest of the stuff being used or carefully packed labeled and stored.

Saw the aurora last night. Not as good here as in other places. Got a short night lapse of it on go pro went to edit it to find the old software doesn't exist anymore so I can't edit my night lapses unless I crank up the old laptop where I still have said software.

6c sunshine all day and hardly any of that chilling wind

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.