I don't mind if I do

It's about time that I posted a blip, since we decided to leave Canada I have become lazy life has suddenly got very busy.

At work I am preparing for a show which opens next Thursday, Points of Vision >>Beyond the 2nd Dimension, if you find the title intriguing enough you can check out the details here. Before I started this job I was very much into the Fine Arts scene, now my experience has been blown apart and enriched by electronics workshops, computer programming, video art, Theremins and experimental, hand built, 3D displays. Looking back at my blip for this time last year I was lying on the beach at Byron Bay, I wonder what I'll be doing this time next year!

This blip presented itself following a positive meeting with staff at Vancouver Public Libraries. Following the meeting Sharon took us to an amazing tea shop and I had a lovely cup of Darjeeling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.