mebehindthelens

By mebehindthelens

A day in London

1. Walk to train station
2. A stroll around London Bridge area bitterly cold so decided to go into Pret to wile away an hour.
3. Guys hospital climbed to the 11th floor noticed B staircase so just thought I’d check I was In the right place before getting to the 27th floor. But said no and so went back down asked another member of staff and she took me to the same staircase so a little confused about this I asked what floor she was going too so went in the lift with her, a very kind member of staff.
4, Appointment time was running slightly late but all went well. Next appointment a weeks time.
5. Walked from London Bridge to Charing Cross then up to Chinatown, a few hours too waste before meeting Becky. Nice time to wander around the shops.
6. Becky finished work early so we went to Primark for  India holiday clothes. I only purchased a couple of scarfs as the trousers was not in my size.
7. Was going to go to Franco Manca but decided to have Wasbi instead.
A wonderful day apart from the bitterly cold weather

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.