Doyley22

By Doyley22

TINY TED FOR TT147

This wee tiny chap is 7cm from head to tippy toes, handmade and willing to model for today's Tiny Tuesday Challenge organised by dbifulco - thanks Debi.   I believe Ted is training for the 100m in the Commonwealth Games happening in Queensland straight after Easter.  I'm sure he would be a gold medallist in his pet event.  

It's interesting to see Ted close up as you are able to see all the tiny stitches involved in piecing him together along with the tiny pieces of material for the pads on his tiny feet!!  Goodness me.    How on earth was someone able to piece him together.  Never mind.  He is cute and a worthy contender for today's Tiny Tuesday Challenge - in my opinion anyhow. 

I was taken out for lunch today by Sarah and one armed, Marie. Pleasant company on a warm day.  I feel for the girls who played golf this morning.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.