A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Re Cycling in London

There are many types of cyclist in London. Here are the extremes.

A young lady on the phone to City Hall to complain the Boris Bike she has rented isn't taking her to work.

The other is an extreme city cyclist who by judging by his top is a member of a UK national cyclist organisation. Maybe one that obeys red lights as he was trying hard not to put his feet down whilst waiting at a red light. 

Yes I said it was a cyclist that stopped at a red light, those who don't account for the vast majority of the other cyclist in London.

My extra is of Southwark Cathedral and is titled: 'Modern Architecture Encompassing Tradition'. 


I would like to thank everyone who said such kind things on my Blip yesterday. My family and I are heartened to read such comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.