cate1

By cate1

Birds on the loch ..

..as opposed to the garden.  I'm not sure what kind of geese, ducks? these are especially the one with the black bill and tail and white/grey body.  I like the fact that I have been able to capture the choppy water caused by the high wind today. 
I'm experimenting with two new pieces of technology - befunky for making a collage and Google chrome, which I have resisted using for ages.  My daughter advised me to use Google chrome as I was frustrated with all of the pop-up adverts I was getting on other sites.  I hadn't wanted to change because the settings can be different.  However I am pleased, as on other sites I can get through what I am doing much quicker as there are less adverts popping up.  However, on Blipfoto with Google, I was able to type i on it's own and it came up as a capital letter, but it remains in lower case with Chrome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.