cate1

By cate1

Two of a kind

Well almost.  I guess this is the male and the female.  They have both been coming to the feeders, but this is the first time I've been able to capture both of them together.  Unfortunately the shot isn't very clear.  I have been without my laptop for a few days as my expert son-in-law has been trying to understand why it is very slow at times and is looking for a solution (he installed Google Chrome).  Meanwhile I was using my old PC which is quite different from my laptop and pictures had to be stored under Picassa.  This was wonderful at creating effects etc which I'm sure lots of the community are familiar with, but I wasn't able to upload my creations on to Blipfoto.  I am now uploading what I have taken over the last week via my returned laptop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.