Starfish....

....and a sea horse, both of which I keep in a clear lucite display box, along with various sea shells and sand dollars that I collected when I lived in Florida back in the '70's. I thought they'd make a nice blip for tiny Tuesday.
We're back to temps close to freezing, along with a really wild, chilly wind that's been making lots of noise since last evening. The weather people say there's a potential for snow this weekend & I'm not surprised since Puxatony Phil saw his shadow on groundhog day, his shadow meaning 6 more weeks of winter.  (which, of course, is a totally accurate way to predict the weather!). But even if the snow comes, it won't last long and spring will be coming........... after a short delay!   :)))
Thanks to Debbi/dbifulco for hosting TinyTuesday this month. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.