Floor-desk

I was in work a little earlier than usual today to finish my Y13 marking which did get done before other folk arrived with a variety of interruptions. An 8am parent meeting was one of the reasons for the early arrival and it was an interesting one as I had to be much more direct than usual but we did reach an agreement before we were done. I then observed a very good lesson in another department which made a change to see how other people tackle Y11. And that was all before I started my own teaching for the day. 

The end of the day came around quite quickly and then dragged once we hit meeting time. I ended up bringing quite a bit home with me and turned the lounge carpet into my desk with a few of Bailey's treats for added decoration. The jobs were almost all ticked off with just one left for the morning. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.