owlman1975

By owlman1975

Blast from the past

Yes that's me!!!
My good friend Gill behind me in the British Embassy Paris bar just before my 20th birthday in 1995.

The other day I blipped a picture of my favourite mug from my days in Paris.

This pic is my earliest memory & moment of being a very proud gay man with a lot of support & love from my dear friends & colleagues.
Look at that flat stomach!!

Over 20 years down the line that same love & support is still there with lots more people in my life for which I am truly grateful & love.

If I ever dressed like this ever again I think a divorce would be on the cards.
I believe he did see me dressed in a similar outfit a couple of years after this was taken. I won't repeat what he said. Not blippable.
My stomach is certainly not that like that anymore too!!!

Oh well, what fun we had & what more fun there is to be had.
My love to all my friends who were with me during this wonderful time of my life. You're all over the world now & hope you are still having as much fun as we did back then.

Keep having fun blippers xxx

Here's to lots more fun (stomach covered) for many more years to come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.