Time for the compost bin?

I don’t like discarding flowers and I keep them as long as I can. These are the flowers tag my work colleagues sent me do they have lasted well.

I had a sleepless night as Willis didn’t feel very well and he kept wanting to go outside. We eventually went back to sleep with me listening to his gurgling stomach. And he is absolutely fine today and I am pooped.

It’s HtP’s mum’s birthday today so I haven’t seen him as he took her out to tea.

My daughter is very much like me. She has decided to knit a colleague a leaving present. It’s quite complex so I got her started and left her too it. She’s not read the instructions so it’s been undone and now I’m starting it again for her. It’s not what I had planned to do this evening. But we mums always support our children.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.