Autumn Equinox Sunrise

It wasn't until I heard it on the radio this morning That I really understood the word equinox. I guess I am a late learner. There was a little boy in the hospital waiting room this morning and the orthopaedic surgeon was running really late so I was talking to him to help him from being bored. He was such a super little six year old but right up with the play for his age. So I was telling him about the equinox and showed him this photo on my little camera. A lady further along was listening and said I did not know that. I will enjoy sharing that knowledge today amongst my friends.
The surgeon was pleased with the progress of my hand and feels sure the physio will get it right without surgery so that is something to be thankful for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.