The second half of life..

By twigs

Lily..............again!

I can feel my world closing in on me.  The prospect of work resuming on Friday after my 14 month extended break is making me very uneasy.  

I didn't spend much time today hunting out good blips but instead spent time exploring the first steps of a project I've been encouraged to consider.  My initial reaction was "no way!" but with the benefit of reflective time I can see that it could be just the kind of personal challenge I might enjoy.  I won't say much more yet - but if I follow through - sorry, I mean when I follow through! - then I'll reveal all......

In the meantime, tomorrow is going to be a 'find-a-quiet-spot-and-spend-time-reflecting-on-my-year' sort of a day.........

....then work on Friday.......

:(

Btw, this is a slightly fuller shot of the lily stamen I blipped the other day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.