Tiny Tuesday .....

.... Tiny.

About a month or so ago I was looking through one of my sewing room cabinets and found a small tin. I had no idea what was in the tin .... so was pleasantly surprised to find these tiny glass elephants .... along with some other tiny things.  There was a larger elephant and three of these tinier one's.  I can't remember where I got these other than thinking they might have come from one of our visits to the Corning Museum of Glass in Corning, New York.

I have placed one of the elephants on an American dime to show the tiny scale. 

I am dedicating my blip today to one of my good Blip friends who loves elephants and has just lost a member of her fur family.  You know who you are.  ♥♥♥

I backblipped for yesterday if you would like to have a look. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.