Pugsman

By Pugsman

A Spring Beauty

Lovely to see the snow melting and spring's  beauties being revealed.

Went for a long walk into derbyshire today with my dogs, camera, and flask of coffee. Targeted a bench at Ford, with a cracking view, to have  a breather and a coffee. 

The weather was just beautiful and the spring warmth left me feeling a bit overdressed when the going got boggy or hilly.

I've done the walk many times before, but not with my camera,  which just brought things into focus that I might have passed by without really looking at it. I stopped and spent some time looking and taking pictures of the Crocus. 

I am still a Auto photographer, but I have started experimenting with the AV button at times. 

Me and Jane had spaghetti bolognese which turned out very well, even if I say so myself. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.