Caught in the act!

Never make the mistake of putting down a super soft fleecy snood when there’s a Toffee about! Unless you want a super soft fleecy snood with added cat fluff!!

A whistle stop trip into Bath this afternoon to run errands, including picking up train tickets and Soy Sauce for Friday. According to M, the Chinese supermarket in Bath sells the best Soy Sauce to be found in the country!


(Before going away on Friday, I was determined to get my journal up to date. I’ve managed to catch up on replies to your kind comments for the last four weeks, but have run out of time to go back any further. So a huge thank you for all the stars, hearts and comments that I didn’t manage to answer. I shall do my best to keep on top of things in future…)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.