Going

I’ve been meaning to blip this shop on my walk to work before-it’s always had an eclectic mix of handwritten notices in the window (notably about samosas, stamps, fidget spinners and stationery) that make me smile, and a very cluttered inside. This morning I noticed the owner putting up a ‘closing down’ sticker, so thought I’d better catch it quick before it disappeared like the fishmongers did. Stupidly I decided to take the photo on the way home-by which time the cluttered collection of notes had been cleared off a bit, although so pleased the ‘detox foot pads’ one remains!
Yet another busy day-with occupying students chucking banners out of the windows and working themselves up into quite a (twitter)storm.
Home to finalise the promotions papers for the long day tomorrow.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.