Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Clouds

It was a lovely bright spring morning when I woke up!

I joined the Wood Workshop Cabinet Making-Course for a visit to a local sawmill this morning, I've been many times since my first visit 45 years ago.but today, I was making a video of the visit The Mate talks to his students as he gives them a tour of the wood yard., inside and out. This helps them understand how the pieces of wood they are making tables and boxes from get from the tree to his wood store. It's also good to see the scale of industrial sized machinery compared to those doing the same job on a small scale in his workshop.

In spite of having a camera in my hand, and another hung at my hip, I came away with no images for blipping. On the way back we stopped to look at the formation of the grey clouds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.