hungry/foolish

By sbreingan

Autumn in Leith

Edinburgh gradually turning all sorts of beautiful colours. Water of Leith looking beautiful.

So Apple have announced lots of new shiny products! They have a new iPad. It's kind of like the old one, but more... mini. I'm contemplating it.

Had a planning meeting for Christmas service. Rehearsals start proper next week. Going to have to write some music parts this weekend in between watching Bond films. Went for a coffee at Beanscene where I decided I didn't want food after the helpful barista guy told me there would unfortunately be a 15 minute wait. Upon hearing this he looked absolutely gutted. He apologised profusely over and over. I thought he might cry at one point. I think I may have ruined his entire week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.