this too, shall pass

By lenah

Vanilla Cream for Isabella

She looked up the starbucks menu on her phone - because online you get the nutrition facts and calories:)
I was the designated driver for an emergency run to the dentist. Her braces fell apart last night and did some damage in her mouth. It took  the very nice dentist (extra) almost an hour to bring her relief - and I was happy to do my part by treating her afterwards to the soothing drink.
The dental office is on the 11th floor of a building right next to one of my favorite Portland bridges - the Tilikum Crossings.( A bridge just for pedestrians, bikers and the street car.) So I had a chance to snap some pics through the window. Extra 

Bellas hair might qualify for the WildWednesday challenge;) 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.