Party Time

Today is Sherry’s celebration at the Le Meridien by the airport.

We had the day together getting some last minute ‘50’ paraphernalia from the humungous party shop, which I loved being at. Gosh I wish Hong Kong had one.

Back home for a quick rest, for me, cause I was lacking a bit of sleep, and getting ready for the big celebration.

We arrived well in time to decorate and sparkle the table with confetti ... here’s us setting up and extra is Sherry and Geraldine.

It’s been a wonderful celebration, Geraldine even had a speech ready. I also got to catch up with some friends from yester-year who were shocked and thrilled to see me:).

A very lovely evening and so pleased I was able to be there to celebrate. Tomorrow is Sherry’s actual birthday and more celebrations.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.