Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Amazing

Husband on his rounds the other day at the farm where we manage the livestock found my old nokia phone that i lost in 2012 there. We have managed to recover most of the pictures and videos from it. 2012 was one of the hardest years of my life and loosing that phone and its contents was the final straw for me. I was so upset as it had pictures and videos of the puppies in particular the puppy that I chose and then lost at 6 months old to an unknown illness. It also had a video of Pip eating her porridge she was a noisy eater making little meowing noises as she went. So amazed to have recovered things from it. Its been an emotional and joyful day. Here are some of the pictures. so hard to choose a few for the collage.

9c rain all day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.