Abstract Thursday : diagonals

I was up just after 6 this morning and caught the cat!!!! I think she was just about to do her business when she saw me and ran off. Can't do it every day!!!
The root canal went well, it's so hard sitting with your mouth open for an hour especially after the longest ever injection of anaesthetic, that's the bit that hurts most. I came home and sprawled across the settee all afternoon after taking painkillers. I fell asleep for an hour then treated myself to a bit of TV! I never normally watch daytime TV. I watched recorded programmes.
I feel much better than I expected so will go to camera club tonight.
These are my hall carpets rotated for their diagonals.
Thank you for your comments and stars on my latest blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.