Carolina's journal

By Carolina

#EP18: Snake Oil

If you have lots of ailments ~  and no it doesn't matter what kind~ this Snake oil will fix you right up!  
    Love these old signs painted on the buildings.  I went over to this little village  close by where I had to be today and stopped by on my way home for a few photos.  I will include one more in the extras. 
    It started raining yesterday around 5 pm and is just starting to think about quitting today around 3pm.   I am sure the plants are happy to get such a nice watering.  I heard that the East coast of the US has gotten slammed with snow and bad nasty weather in general.  We might have to send them some snow shovels. 
     Thanks for all the stars and favs and the awesome comments and feedback!!   Happy Thursday to everyone!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.