Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Paper Mache

Been a really busy couple of days at work so no blips sorry.  It was made a little more stressful because I am still relying on other people to drive me around or Hubs to load me his car.  So my diary is like a carefully planned military manoeuvre.    Phil is working night tonight so plans had to include Mya and other colleague driving.  No camera club for me I had to work.  Mya was dropped off after school and came with me.  It is quite good having a job where your kids are more than welcome.  Well I do manage youth clubs so it would be a travesty if they weren't.  Today we starting making our paper mache Easter eggs.  I have to say it has been a couple of years since I did any paper mache and I really enjoyed getting hands on and hands dirty.  Pics would be more interesting with faces, but sorry not allowed.  

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.