EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

First day of spring

A full day of heavy rain was predicted, it turned out to be actually a beautiful day most of the day. In the morning some showers and shortly before I took this picture, even a hail shower. But that did not spoil the walk, hail is much more easily brushed of that big fat rain drops.
Went to the gym at 6.30 am (!) to sign me up for a half year membership and did my swimming - much to my pleasure the warm pool was totally empty so I was able to - besides the exercise - just float around like in one of these pre birth tanks that were the craze in the eighties and promised that all your psychological problems would go away after 10 sessions of floating around, no more shrink needed.

The house is slowly getting more orderly but there are still 10 more moving  boxes to unpack.
The extra shows what i have been doing these days.

Thanks so much for bringing my last two entries into the popular pages. Most appreciated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.