MissTracy Photography

By MissTracy

Take Off!

I've been away from Blip for a few days and missed a few entries. Been so busy I've barely had time to take a photo to post, which is a shame as I'd done so very many back to back. Ah well, there are worse things to worry about and I'm sure my blipfriends will forgive my absence!

During the last few days I've been tremendously busy at work ordering new furniture and equipment for the centralisation of my team. We should have already done it but, unsuprisingly, we're running late on our timeline. We think it may be early 2013 now, but we'll see! For both myself and my team, the longer we stay as we are the better!

I've also managed to wrap up all of my Christmas shopping and write all the cards. Just my folks to sort out now and one less thing to worry about! Call me sad, but call me organised too! =)

Took these birds from my usual spot behind the depot at lunch....edited in my new photoshop, Gimp. I'd highly recommend it, and it's free!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.