FloydOnFilm

By FloydOnFilm

That's Helpful

A busy day with an early start. Made a small detour this morning on route to B&Q and took some shots down by the Tyne at Hexham. It was very tranquil, not a breath of wind and not a soul to be seen apart from some fool with his camera trying to get back to his car before a traffic warden appeared, (I refuse to pay £1.50 for a 5 minute stop.

The photographs were disappointing (obviously in too much of a hurry). I was trying to decide which if any I could use when my assistant climbed up to offer his opinion. Unfortunately once he got comfortable I couldn't see a bl**dy thing so today's blip come with the assistance of my nearest and dearest who was in charge of pressing the shutter.

It's a better photograph than anything I took today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.