Burnt Lane

I had a decent wander around the steps and alleys of town this morning and took a few photographs then wanted to use live view for one pic so pressed the button. It then flashed up an option I couldn't really see in the bright light and now I've lost my Super Control Panel on the Olympus! I've followed all the instructions I can find but cannot get it back!!!!!! Ah!!!! Its fine until I want to change any setting which I can't do until I can get my SCP back...
So I quickly processed one photograph for my blip so I can google more...
And after about an hour and a half of googling and messing with camera all is restored to my previous settings. Olympus must have the most unresponsive touch screen I have ever come across! But the setting I needed apparently was not on any menu or screen but popped up swiftly. Blink and you miss it! Luckily I caught it..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.