Internet Junkie

By Jude

Frustrating - LX3 Update

Is updating a camera supposed to be easy. Well for me, the answer to that is a big NO.

I have tried to do this about five times and I am now going to give up and live with 'Version 1.0' instead of '1.2'. All I get on the screen is 'no valid picture to play.'

On the memory card are you supposed to put the file on DCIM or MISC. To be honest I think I'm doing it all wrong. I haven't got a clue!

Who needs 1.2 and does it make things better. I probably wouldn't notice, it's good enough for me the way it is.

By the way before I rant too much, a child at school tied himself to the railings with a skipping rope because he was having a bad day, I know how he feels lol.

:(

Tomorrow might be better, I think I'm at the 500 milestone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.