Perambulator

I have a feeling this photograph is going to be one of those treasured snapshots in time to come for these two little bundles of joy. 

Edited the wedding pics from yesterday and Lightroom crashed just as I was beginning the export, needless to say it turned into a very frustrating morning, I could see the images all starred ready to go when I re-opened it but each one said (file missing) I eventually managed to get them back but I don't even know how i did that now. Ever since I had the issues with my laptop, lightroom has been affected and despite googling and trying to follow instructions on possible fixes it hasn't fixed. I don't want to have to buy another one the software is expensive and if I did want to upgrade to LR6 it almost forces you into the cc version instead of the stand alone, which ends up costing even more. 

There's been no builder or plumber here for a week now, so Im still cold, still have no fire and my house is still a building site. I have rang after 6 days of no show and listened to all of the reasons why and find myself wishing I'd trained as a builder and a plumber instead of the repertoire of non-related skills I do have. 

Im told the clocks Spring forward this weekend but it's a working weekend for me so Im not looking forward to the extra early rise, however, I am looking forward to some lighter longer days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.