FlowerFriday23_2018 Sunshine colours

These beautiful flowers(given to me by our friends last weekend)  are full of cheerful colour even if the sunshine was rather on and off today.  Our Friday was the usual one, cleaning with J and then our visit to Tumble Tots, with the decorating carrying on in the background...it will be odd when it's finished as he's been with us for so long that it seems normal to have someone painting and sanding throughout the  centre of the house!
Violet's visit to Tumble Tots was her last one this term and, I have decided, her last one full stop.  She will be starting school in September, so I thought that it would be good if we could find other activities for her last few months of regular Fridays with me.
As usual, she provides my extra 'alternative flower'  shot.  She has taken quite a dislike to being photographed unless I ask her to do something specific.  Today I asked her to give me her  repertoire of expressions:  I think that this one was 'fierce'!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.