Silly Saturday: "Camera Club Wars"!

I'm having a fun, silly day. In fact I've spent quite a lot of time this week being silly. Let me explain.

Last year the lady members of our camera club were challenged to provide an evening of entertainment for the men, a task they accomplished with aplomb. We were rolling in the aisles with laughter.

The downside was that they then challenged the men of the club to entertain them one evening this year - next Tuesday. Muggins got roped in as being in charge. Happily several of the men have rallied round to produce entertaining presentations (some serious, mostly not!), but I felt I'd better contribute too.

I'm working on a spoof of Star Wars (Camera Club Wars) with photos of members of the club morphing into characters from the film - with a simple story line: rival clubs blow up our club HQ and we have to get it back by using "The Force"...    :-))

Fun, but definitely silly!

Thanks as always to our Silly Saturday host, admirer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.