Green56

By Green56

Hello daddy

Walked to the shop this morning and on my way home I counted 26 lots of dog poo in the grass on the side of the road leading to my road. There are lots of young children round here and there's nothing worse than cleaning dog muck off trainers or shoes. I've reported it to the council and alerted all my neighbours!
A lovely afternoon Matt, Jade and Sahara came to visit then Matt's friend Dan arrived with his children Lilly and Harry. I made flapjack and they ate it all bar one piece and I must say it was delicious and I will make it again. Sahara is 5 weeks old now and weighs 7lb 11 oz which was Matt's birth weight. She's really altered in her looks her hair has gone fairer, she has light eyebrows and lashes and still has blue eyes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.