Louise - Changing Natures

By louisemac

Renewal...

In Dundee this evening to deliver a lecture at the University about the Year of Young People and codesign - and finally managed to get one of my first glimpses of the completed exterior of the new V and A Museum as I arrived via train. Completely wow. Hopefully I’ll get a chance for a more close up view very soon!

Pleased this is the shot I managed to get for my latest milestone Blip - something which stands for creativity, design, reinvention and community - all common themes for Blipfoto!

A huge thanks to the Blip team that make sure that the site rarely falls over and continues to be one of the most positive spaces online - no mean feat! And to everyone who pops by to take a look and leave comments - hugely appreciated! I continue to be so inspired by all the fabulous photographers on here and so thankful this wonderful community goes from strength to strength. I’m still in it for the long haul - I can hardly stop now!!

Big love Blippers x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.