minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

Easter Gifts

Today has been very busy got up cooked the meat for Sunday lunch, did the ironing whilst the meat was cooking had breakfast then went shopping with my daughter for a few bits and pieces for myself and also for my mum who is struggling to get out since my dad came home from hospital as he still needs a great deal of care. Went with my daughter to feed her friend's rabbit as she is away for the weekend then popped to mum and dad's to drop off their shopping. Back home cooked the lunch after lunch loaded up the dishwasher, then surprise visit from my youngest daughter and her fiance to show me her new car. Then made some Easter gifts for my friends at work(see photo). Time for tea and then relaxing for the rest of the evening. Back to work tomorrow after having Friday off due to being ill only 4 days to go then I break up for 2 glorious weeks hope the Beast from the East 3 doesn't rear his ugly head.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.