Border Tails

By Swannie

The Eildons from Galashiels.

It was the second day of my two day Reiki seminar today and I was up early. We were due to kick off at nine o’clock, but I was in Gala by just after eight, so I went to ASDA for some messages and then went in search of a blip. I drove up the hill past the cricket ground and stopped on a farm track. I took a few shots of the surrounding hills, but didn’t realise that I’d captured the Eildons until tonight. I did wish that I had a camera wiht me instead of the iPhone, but as my grannie was fond of saying - if you use what you have, you’ll never want!

The Reiki went well. I have been receiving Reiki treatments on and off for a few years and I know that they definitely work, I was just after some insight into how! It’s been an exhausting weekend and I’m glad I’m off tomorrow.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.