Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

Daffs

Spring must have sprung . . .

       The day began with blessing of the palms, Asperges, and singing All Glory Laud and Honour  whilst processing in to church . . . then a group of us went to see the movie about the Apostle Paul. Shooting a movie widescreen with mostly head shots and projecting it onto a big screen (especially in a small cinema) does not work! Not for me anyway; perhaps if I'd been able to get twice as far away from the screen (I was sat almost as far back as I could get) I'd have been more comfortable. The writing was very good and the acting excellent so that made up for my visual discomfort. I believe this was made by the same production company that did Risen a few years ago (I'll have to verify that on imdb.com)

Well now this is posted on the correct day. The EXIF date in camera was correct but Blip decided to make it for the eighteenth at first . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.