Causeway Bay

Was a very slow start to the day for me, just couldn’t get going. But had to as I had a lunch date with the man and friend Nadine. We’ve been wanting to check out Jojo’s Indian in Wan Chai for ages and decided that today was the day.

We were very pleased with the food on the buffet and enjoyed the pretty authentic flavours. We will surely go back there.

Said goodbye to Martin, and Nadine and I walked over to Causeway Bay to help the digestion process of the wonderful amount of food we consumed. Let’s just say dinner will not be needed tonight! What are buffets like ???

Quick nip into Ikea for some essentials and we then headed back to DB.

It was my turn to provide a meal for a friend who’s just had a baby. Got to see a one week old baby, oh my goodness, too much cuteness.

Finally got round to unpacking my suitcase ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.