Mono Monday WORDS MM218

As always with hosting a challenge I have an idea of what I want to do, but  when the day comes around it all goes out the window, and I end up blipping something completely different.

This is one of the two parish boundary stones along the Five Mile Road in Jersey. As you can see they're not particularly old, but because they are very close to the beach the paint has been eroded, so it's not very easy to read the WORDS.

I've added an extra of one of the hens that's been exploring the co-op carpark in the last few weeks. I managed to get quite close to it today so thought I'd better get a photo while I could. It's not related to MM in anyway unless of course it's left you lost for WORDS! ;-)

If you you're still reading, Skeena is looking for Mono Monday hosts from June. If you're interested please leave a comment on his journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.