The Dark Lord of All

Looking very moody.

During one of my wakeful nights I came up with a master plan of rearranging certain pieces of furniture to make more useable space. To facilitate my genius my kitchen furniture had to go. The table and chairs sold this afternoon to be replaced by our old, much smaller, table and tractor stools.
Hopefully the dresser will sell soon too.

Once space has been created my art table will be in the kitchen hopefully preventing further burnt dinners while I've been distracted upstairs . The big storage cupboard in the utility room will return to our bedroom. The utility room will remain as the laundry room combined with a workshop for Martin's RC planes. We're on track to get everything done on Sunday

Storm, in the meantime, has discovered a ray of sunshine to bask in which wasn't there with the bigger table. Smart boy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.